Office of Student Financial Aid

Email Phone Mailing Address
scholarships@iastate.edu 515-294-5627 Iowa State University Office of Student Financial Aid 0210 Beardshear Hall 515 Morrill Road Ames, IA 50011-2103

Child Care and Family Services

Cris Broshar

Email Phone
cbroshar@iastate.edu 515-294-3149

George Washington Carver

Office of Multicultural Student Affairs

Email Phone
omsa@iastate.edu 515-294-6338

Jasmine Tappin

Email Phone
jtappin@iastate.edu 515-294-6338

Library

Jayne Lande

Email Phone
jmlande@iastate.edu 515-294-4176

New International Undergraduate Admissions

Email Phone
admissions@iastate.edu 515-294-5836

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement (SFE)

Karina Buttler

Email Phone
kbuttler@iastate.edu 515-294-1023

Student Accessibility Services

Steve Moats

Email Phone
smoats@iastate.edu 515-294-7220

Women in Science and Engineering (WiSE)

Email Phone
wisescholarships@iastate.edu 515-294-0966